TRF Awards Winners 2014

Home Forums Archive Topics TRF Awards 2014 – Voting TRF Awards Winners 2014

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Nathan Hughes Nathan Hughes 4 years, 8 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #27288
    Nathan Hughes
    Nathan Hughes
    • Total Posts 20753

    Congratulations to all the winners in particular Vtc for the poster of the year award for all his efforts he puts in the forum from his big race previews, systems, competition work, banter and so much more a very deserved winner and more of the same next year.

    *Poster of the Year – Venture to Cognac

    *Flat jockey of the Year – Ryan Moore

    *Jump jockey of the Year – AP McCoy

    *Villain of the Year – Daily Mirror on Wigmore Hall

    *Hero of the Year – Lady Cecil + Noble Mission

    *Flat Horse of the Year – Kingman

    *Jumps Horse of the Year – Sire De Grugy

    *Flat Trainer of the Year – David O’Meara

    *Jumps Trainer of the Year – Willie Mullins

    *Owner of the Year – The Preston family and friends

    *One To Watch in 2015 – Limato

    *Racing Journalist of the Year – Alistair Down

    *Racing Broadcaster of the Year – Gary O’Brien

    *Commentator of the Year – Richard Hoiles

    *Racecourse of the Year – Auteuil

    *Riding Performance of the Year – Ryan Moore – The Grey Gatsby, Irish Champion, Leopardstown

    Don't Eat The Pie and Don't Buy The S*n
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.