The home of intelligent horse racing discussion
The home of intelligent horse racing discussion

Meeting “Winning Distance” betting question

Home Forums Horse Racing Meeting “Winning Distance” betting question

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1513417
    Captain Robbo
    Participant
    • Total Posts 200

    I have a bet on for the meeting winning distance at Plumpton.

    In the 13:00 race it was a 2 horse race but only one horse completed. Does anybody know whether this is classed as a walkover (sky rules state 12 lengths for a walkover) or would it count as the maximum distance awarded in NH of 30 lengths?

    #1513419
    Clints
    Participant
    • Total Posts 231

    It should be a winner assuming both jumped off together :good:

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.