I’m just clarifying. You say that your 2nd ‘exclusion’ is any horse that won any of it’s three races prior to its most recent start ( whether they won their most recent start or not) ANY horse yes? – But your 1st exclusion is a horse with a penalty that won last time AND won any of it’s three races prior to that.
My point is that your 2nd exclusion will automatically ‘catch’ the horses with a penalty in your first exclusion, by virtue of the ‘winner of any of the 3 races prior to most recent start’ rule.
Your first TWO exclusions can therefore be written as:
‘Exclude any of the first 3 quoted that won any of the 3 races preceding it’s most recent start’
Your 2nd & final exclusion would be:
‘Exclude any horse in the first 3 quoted that won either of it’s 2 most recent outings IF that win was on the all weather’
In fact if it won 2 outings ago it would be caught by Exclusion 1.
So your 2nd exclusion need only say<br>’Exclude any horse that won last time out IF it was on the all weather.’