Not a company I have ever used but NRMB at Cheltenham is a good reason to perhaps try them.
Anyway my question is and I have looked at their rules but cannot find an answer so if someone can help that would be good.
If I back NRMB do they use R4 deductions say if the second fav came out. So the Champion Chase where they are 2/1 5/2 and 11/4 the front three say if the 2/1 came out is there a R4 deduction or not. Or for that matter any price you take because effectively you are not betting ante post.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.