The home of intelligent horse racing discussion
The home of intelligent horse racing discussion

February Daily Duo

Home Forums Tipping and Research Systems February Daily Duo

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 47 total)
  • Author
    Systemite
    • Total Posts 327

Good morning everyone.<br>My name is Terry, I’m a new member, and this is my first posting. Although I have been visiting the forum as a guest for about three months.<br>The idea that I would like to present provides for two selections each day. These will be covered by two 2 point singles and a 1 point double.<br>I have been checking this idea on paper for the last two months with the following results.<br>December……..34.39 points profit.<br>January…………14.78 points profit.<br>During this period there were 49 racing days.<br>On 14 days there were two winners.<br>On 21 days there was just one winner.

So let’s see what happens this month.

Today’s selections:-<br>Taunton 1.40 Manorson…………….. 2 points win.<br>Taunton 3.10 Laska De Thaix……….2 points win.<br>                                                        1 point win double.<br>Best wishes    Terry.

RexWayne
    • Total Posts 405

Good Morning Terry/Systemite,

Welcome to the Systems, especially to an ex lurker.

This is a different system to what has been on the forum for a while.

I hope it does well.

I fancy both the horses, today as well, although there hasn’t been much money for Laska De Thaix – yet!

Rex

MatronMatron
    Participant
    • Total Posts 5824

Welcome Systemite to TRF.:wave:

Good luck for today and every success for the future.

Regards – Matron<br>:cool:

paul66
    Participant
    • Total Posts 641

Hi Sytemite

Good luck with your system, don’t worry if you have a couple of poor months (I hope you wont) would be good to see this perform over nice long run :)

dave jay
    • Total Posts 3386

Hi Systemite and welcome .. :biggrin:

frank1965
    • Total Posts 52