The home of intelligent horse racing discussion
The home of intelligent horse racing discussion

Leopardstown And Newton Abbot

Home Forums Tipping and Research Daily Lays And Plays Leopardstown And Newton Abbot

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    irishluck
    • Total Posts 13

For anyone looking a small profit from the exchanges, might be worth a little lay – dash back 8pm leopardstown and sheikhman 5pm newtown abbot.
    Lets see if the luck holds in Ireland 2day.
    Leopardstown is maybe a wee bit risky but who knows – might be worth a look. :?:

colourfullad
    • Total Posts 1

Hi Irishluck(good name)
    I am very new to all this and only joined to get help from more experienced backers.
    I will have a look at your horses today. Have you had any success? Do you have any suggestions for staking i only have a small betting bank at the moment.
    Need Help
    Thanks

irishluck
    • Total Posts 13

I am currently betting 1% of bank at the moment and staying away from big odds and extremes. So far, the selections I receive have been very successful showing profit this week at Sedgefield with Masafi, Southwell with Flores Sea, and Nottingham with Comrade cotton.
    Bank doubled since april (not much to begin with though) but ppatience is the true virtue.
    Good Luck

davidbrady
    • Total Posts 3901

the selections I receive

What exactly does this mean? Is this stable info or info from a tipping line or what?

Also, if you admit that the info is not your own workings then what do you hope to gain by publishing the info/tips publicly? You’re not going to gain kudos and will merely serve to lengthen the price of the horses in question.

irishluck
    • Total Posts 13

receive through system
    my system produces
    system results
    get out of my system
    my system turns out……..
    You pick!

Kudos doesn’t make me money – the guy asked a question – I answered it.

irishluck
    • Total Posts 13